Startseite
Sie sind hier: Startseite // Unser Verein // Die Trainer

Die Trainer

Trainer Kategorie A

Richard Morks
Kehlstrasse 13
5400 Baden

Telefon: 056 222 55 36
Natel:

E-Mail:
richard.morks@ge.com
Trainer Kategorie C

Markus Zyka
Hägelerstrasse 17d
5453 Remetschwil

Telefon: 056 496 05 85
Natel:

E-Mail:
markus0505@bluewin.ch
Trainer Kategorie C

Marcel Rolli
Hinterdorfstrasse 10
8112 Otelfingen

Telefon:
Natel: 079 638 58 10

E-Mail:
marcel.rolli@gmx.net
Trainer Kategorie C

Luca Bürgi
Rigistrasse 13
5443 Niederrohrdorf

Telefon: 056 470 79 75

E-Mail:
luca.buergi@gmx.ch
KIDS Trainer Kategorie C

Margherita Bernero
Zelglistrasse 36
5452 berrohrdorf

Telefon: 056 221 31 92

E-Mail:
margheritabernero@gmail.com
Trainer Kategorie C

Lars Knutti
Im Steiacher 6
5406 Rütihof
Telefon: 056 493 03 65

E-Mail:
lars-knutti@hotmail.com
Trainer Kategorie C

Nicolas Brandao
Sonnmatt 4
5452 Oberrohrdorf
Telefon: 056 496 14 14

E-Mail: nicolas.brandao@hispeed.ch
Leiter Kategorie C

Hunziker Daniel
Im Grundacher 6a
5452 Oberrohrdorf
Telefon: 056 470 17 71

E-Mail:
danielhunziker@bluewin.ch
Leiter Kategorie C

Kaufmann Silvan
Zelgli 20
5452 Oberrohrdorf
Telefon: 056 496 07 23

E-Mail:
silvan-kaufmann@bluewin.ch